Diana Salier is a composer and musician based in Los Angeles, CA.

Starting out as a guitarist and songwriter for bands in Los Angeles, New York, and San Francisco, she currently writes original music for film/TV, web and commercial content, and plays with LA-based indie band Moon Gloom.

Her recent credits include 2016 AFI Docs selection Visitor’s Day; Season 1 of The F Word, a new docu-comedy webseries from ITVS and PBS Digital; and the upcoming scripted drama series, OUTED.

Mac Demarco, This Old Dog
Lullatone, Thinking About Thursdays
Real Estate, In Mind
Alvvays, Dreams Tonite


Jaroslav Kalfar, Spaceman of Bohemia

Back to top